keyboard_arrow_right

Childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers

The Complete Adventures of the Borrowers

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

A BIG box for three tiny heroes . . .

Mary Nortons beloved, best-selling books about the tiny, stouthearted Borrowers are now available together in one gorgeous package, perfect for gift giving. Put this boxed set into the hands of little peopleor of any reader who delights in classic adventure. Includes paperback editions of The Borrowers, The Borrowers Afield, The Borrowers Afloat, The Borrowers Aloft, and The Borrowers Avenged.

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • SANDPIPER

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Timesbestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as Two ways to say it (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more! This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • Greenwillow Books

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Junie B. Jones's Third Boxed Set Ever! (Books 9-12)

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

Barbara Parks #1 New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughingand readingfor more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!

Its me! Its me!Its Junie B.!Ha! That was a happy rhyme by me!And here is another happy thing: This is boxed-set number three!It has four of my funniest books inside! (Their names are books 912 I believe.) Ihope you like them!Books in this set include:Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook (#9)Junie B. Jones Is a Party Animal (#10)Junie B. Jones Is a Beauty Shop Guy (#11)Junie B. Jones Smells Something. Junie B. Joness Third Boxed Set Ever!

USA Today:
Junie B. is the darling of the young-reader set.
 
Publishers Weekly:
Park convinces beginning readers that Junie B.and readingare lots of fun. 
 
Kirkus Reviews:
Junies swarms of young fans will continue to delight in her unique take on the world. . . . A hilarious, first-rate read-aloud. 
 
Time:
Junie B. Jones is a feisty six-year-old with an endearing penchant for honesty.



Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


The Borrowers

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

The Borrowersthe Clock family: Homily, Pod, and their fourteen-year-old daughter, Arrietty, to be preciseare tiny people who live underneath the kitchen floor of an old English country manor. All their minuscule home furnishings, from postage stamp paintings to champagne cork chairs, are borrowed from the human beans who tromp around loudly above them. All is well until Pod is spotted upstairs by a human boy! Can the Clocks stay nested safely in their beloved hidden home, or will they be forced to flee? The British author Mary Norton won the Carnegie Medal for The Borrowers in 1952, the year it was first published in England. This repackaged paperback edition still has the delightful original black-and-white illustrations by Beth and Joe Krush inside. A charmer!
Awards: 1952 Carnegie Medal, a Lewis Carroll Shelf Award Book
Dont miss the other classics in the Borrowers series: The Borrowers Afield, The Borrowers Afloat, The Borrowers Aloft, and The Borrowers Avenged.

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • Odyssey Classics
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy's thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time, or for fans who want to devour the saga again, this gift will be prized by young and old.

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • Disney-Hyperion






Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Emily Windsnap: Six Swishy Tails of Land and Sea

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

Dive into all six of Emily Windsnaps magical adventures with this enchanting boxed set.

Half-mermaid, half-human, and all magic, Emily Windsnap has had middle-grade readers under her spell for more than a decade. All six of her shimmering underwater adventures are now available in one beautiful collection of paperbacks with a bonus twelve-page friendship booklet for readers to share with their BFFs.

Includes books 1 through 6, in paperback:
The Tail of Emily Windsnap
Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
Emily Windsnap and the Sirens Secret

Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun
Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls
Bonus! Best Friends with Emily Windsnap booklet

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • Candlewick Press MA

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

Celebrate 45 years of Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing!

The #1 New York Times bestselling author's first book in her classic Fudge series.

Two is a crowd when Peter and his little brother, Fudge, are in the same room. Grown-ups think Fudge is absolutely adorable, but Peter and his pet turtle, Dribble, know the truth. From throwing temper tantrums to smearing mashed potatoes on the wall, Fudge causes mischief wherever he goes!

As a kid, Judy Blume was my favorite author, and Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing was my favorite book.Jeff Kinney, author of the bestselling Wimpy Kid series

Love Fudge, Peter, and Sheila? Read all these books featuring your favorite characters:
Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great
Superfudge

Fudge-a-Mania
Double Fudge 

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • Tales Of A Fourth Grade Nothing



Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls)

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wishthey're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. A great gift for readers ages 6-10, this attractive box contains the first four Never Girls adventuresIn a Blink, The Space Between, A Dandelion Wish, and From the Mist.

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • RH Disney
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who is new to the series. 

This stunning box set features the reissued editions of books 1-4, all with gorgeous covers that hark back to the era in which the series was first published. This beautiful and deluxe set is a must-have for all collectors and is also the perfect gift for hooking new readers on the girl sleuth.

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com
  • GROSSET DUNLAP
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Diary of a Wimpy Kid #11: Double Down

Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers
Check Price on Amazon
Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com

Description:

The pressures really piling up on Greg Heffley. His mom thinks video games are turning his brain to mush, so she wants her son to put down the controller and explore his creative side.
 
As if thats not scary enough, Halloweens just around the corner and the frights are coming at Greg from every angle.
 
When Greg discovers a bag of gummy worms, it sparks an idea. Can he get his mom off his back by making a movie . . . and will he become rich and famous in the process? Or will doubling down on this plan just double Gregs troubles?


Buy childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers from Amazon.com


Childrens book sets by age 9 to 12 best sellers